Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
kologe
28 mars 2014

Go back to youth

See those who can not go back to youth, I had a lot of. Can be a person put one's heart and soul into the love is a kind of happiness, when we are clumsy love, just want to a good person, and that.
Someone you have a cold have a fever, there may be a little bit, and then you have an exam, it was such a cold day, I let you help me write the homework, I is how much more abominable, overbearing, can be so lazy. Hey. I reflect, but determined not to
The book says, there is a feeling, search, lethal hugh!
I think I always love you, I hate you with a mouthful. But you have not you, my dear. Things change, and I might want to keep it simple, but, life, fate, however, seem to also not escape.
Dear apple, dear to you, my dear, have good. Always......

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité