Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
kologe
27 mars 2014

I said if you don't believe

Days of gray, will, let you forget who I am?
She said, too much truth from if to say. I said if you don't believe.
No. 27, you have to test.
I wake up with, want to dare not have emerged in a dream, I hope it is true, I'm not feeling of rejection, very good, very mild. I like it so much. Warm heart home.
She and I said, if you forget, go back!
I close my eyes, I hope you muddle along all come to an end.
Dear, you are very happy, he is happy, everyone is happy and secure future! Even though everything has nothing to do with me does not matter.
Still remember the dreams when you were young? Like flowers never withered flower, accompany me through that expose to wind and rain, see vicissitudes vicissitudes, see. Those who have paid for love, is forever unforgettable, the wholehearted words, always in my heart, although he had gone. Go, go, find a home for their own heart, also once sad tears, also once gloomy and heart broken, this is the price of love. Sometimes I will think of him still, occasionally will remember him, when he was an old friend, also let me love, also make me, but my heart has no spark, let the past gone with the wind. All the wholehearted words, always in my heart, although he had gone. Go, go, people always have to learn to grow up, go, go, the life is hard to avoid experiencing the pain and struggle......

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité